2013 VENDOR DIRECTORY

 

Orlando Shakespeare Theater
407-447-1700 x265 skipa@orlandoshakes.org
www.orlandoshakes.org

  Armada Labs
866.552.7623 armada.usa@armadalabs.com
www.ArmadaLabs.com
     
Warner University
863.638.7573
michelle.donahue@warner.edu
www.warner.edu
  Relaxing Mobile Spas 407.620.0867 relaxingspas@gmail.com
www.relaxingmobilespas.com
     

Global Promo
407.513.9800
sanjay@globalgiftsllc.com
www.myglobalpromo.com

  Barter Rewards
407.497.0979 gesteban@barterrewards.com
www.barterrewards.com
     
Sun Sandals
772.971.8239
leslie.keheley@gmail.com
sunsandals.net
  Equipment Street
A Division of Navitas Lease Corp
866.956.2848 jnoel@equipmentstreet.com
www.equipmentstreet.com
     
Job Creators Network – Florida 813.434.5285 debbie.coxroush@jobcreatorsnetwork.com
www.jobcreatorsnetwork.com
  Victory Casino Cruises 321.684.6705 sbuchanan@victorycanaveral.com
www.victorycasinocruises.com
     
DeVry University
407.687.8744
kmills3@devry.edu
www.devry.edu
  Origami Owl
352.638.3072 kathygivesahoot@gmail.com
kathywilliams.origamiowl.com
     
Tap Snap
407.415.9881
nickl@tapsnap.net
www.tapsnap.net
  Daytona Beach Resort
Conference Center
386.672.3770 cgirard@daytonabeachresort.com
     
Space Coast CRM
321.338.7227 mark.bruso@spacecoastcrm.com
www.spacecoastcrm.com
  The Contentinators, Inc. 866.471.4748 Stefan@TheContentinators.com
www.thecontentinators.com
     
Infusion Bodywork & Massage 407.620.8764 Lmtjess@Infusionbodywork.com
www.Infusionbodywork.com
  Gloria Rand – SEO Copywriter 786.942.8321 gloria@gloriarand.com
gloriarand.com
     
Florida Phone Numbers
914.200.0013
paul@primarywave.com
www.flphonenumbers.com
  Walden University
407.389.9712 kelly.bicy@walden.edu
www.waldenu.edu/local
     
Integrated Digital Strategies
407.243.8002 joseph@idigitalstrategies.com
www.idigitalstrategies.com
  The ME Law Firm
407.926.2455 owen@themelawfirm.com
www.themelawfirm.com
     
7Stage Advisors
352.573.3357
Dan@Go2PBC.com
www.7st-advisors.com
  US Heritage Associates, Inc. 678.975.2949 fncwho@yahoo.com
teamvsheritage.com
     
Franchise Training Institute
321.445.3779
Melanie@FranchiseBA.com
www.FranchiseTrainingInstitute.com
  Magnafoto
855.710.3686 Jennifer@Magnafoto.com
www.Magnafoto.com
     
Get the 411, LLC
407.434.1141
getthe411llc@gmail.com
www.getthe411.biz
  KG&T Global Services, LLC 407.342.1252 kgt_directv@hotmail.com
     
UCF Business Incubation Program 407.823.0014
Michael.Weiss@ucf.edu
www.incubator.ucf.edu
  SCORE Orlando
407.420.4844 score@nationalec.org
www.orlando.score.org

2014 VENDOR DIRECTORY

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
FBE 2014
Proud Member Of:

board Of Advisers
FOLLOW US!

©2007-14
Florida Business Expo, LLC